Bay Street Wharf Greenwich. Click here for Google map of the location.


PO Box 5092 Greenwich NSW 2065

Clubhouse Phone/Fax

02 9436 1901

GFS Committee Members and Patron 2021-2022 Season

Patron Geoff Lucas
Commodore Pam Joy
Vice Commodore John Veale
Secretary/Public Officer James Kearney
Treasurer Martin Kluckow
Membership Secretary Chris Gaskell
Rear Commodore – Saturday Sailing, Sailing Secretary Phil Hare
Rear Commodore – Junior Sailing Tim Kannegieter
Rear Commodore – Twilight Sailing Nick Murphy
Social Secretary Holly Charalambous
(Glenda Cameron-Strange)
Humbug Editor Jane Ractliffe
Clubhouse Manager Rob Hale
Protests Convenor/Liquor Licensee Michael Murphy
Safety Officer David Leslie
Handicapper Bram Penberthy
Laser Captain Michael Wise
Webmaster             Dion Weston
Child Protection Officer Elaine Edmiston
Note: Names in brackets () are those assisting the formal club officer.

Fill in the form below to contact the Committee via email.

For membership inquiries please use the specific membership inquiry form on this page Membership Info.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Choose Recipient (required)
    Choose Purpose (required)
    Your Subject

    Your Message