Winners of GFS Australia Day 2022 races have been invited to attend the regatta prize giving at Sydney Town Hall on Tuesday April 12. Winners were TISM (Richie Lees and Michael Coleman), Speedwell (David Quail), Mistress (Ray Hand), Adrenaline (Rolf Lunsmann), Paca (Greg Jaques and Andrew Wise), Vesile (Patrick Medley and Graeme Kennedy), Minnow (Richard Grundy, Much Ado V (Mitch White) and Tennacious (Andreas Laubi).

Hopefully a strong contingent will attend to represent GFS.

Comments are closed.

 GFS SailPass
 GFS SailPass

Crew List
- here

GFS Facebook Group