A good representation of GFS skippers attended a function in the Lord Mayors reception room at Sydney Town Hall to receive first place medallions for the GFS races held to commemorate Australia Day. The group looked resplendent without their boats in a convivial atmosphere.



First place recipients in GFS Yacht Divisions

Twilight Blue Division French Connection Michael Murphy
Twilight Green Division Shemozzle John Hayward and Paul Clune
Twilight White Division Jaytripper Mark Rhodes
Twilight Gold Division Jester Tim Harrington
Twilight Orange Division Evo Richard Wood
Twilight Black Division Lisdillon Andrew Richardson
Saturday Division 1 Sweet Chariot Ralph Pickering
Saturday Division 2 Flair Phil Hare

Dinghy classes first placings were –

Sabot 1 Up Whisper Felix Laubi
Sabot 2 Up Splasher Isaac Edmunds – Skipper
Liam Barry  – Crew
Senior Laser Max Efffort Ray Vaughan


Comments are closed.

 GFS SailPass
 GFS SailPass

Crew List
- here

GFS Facebook Group